April 9th, 2011


Past Winners and Top 5 Finishes of Southern Tier Open…


A complete listing of past winners and top five finishers of the Southern Tier Open…


              1970                       Ivan Little

                        1971                       Lou Lazarro

                        1972                       Frank Mears

                        1973                       Stan Ploski

                        1974                       Chuck Ciprich

                        1975                       Jack Johnson

                        2000                       Jim Crawn

                        2001                       Mike Colsten

                        2002                       Mitch Gibbs

                        2003                       Rich Keehle, Jr.

                        2004                       Mitch Gibbs

                        2005                       Rich Ricci, Jr.

                        2006                       Rich Ricci, Jr.

                        2007                       Joey Grammes                                                      

                        2008                       Mike Colsten

                        2009                       Brian Weaver

                        2010                       Pat Ward



YEAR/WINNER                   SECOND               THIRD                   FOURTH                               FIFTH

1970  Ivan Little                   George Ely             Stan Ploski            Frankie Schneider                Gerald Chamberlin

1971 Lou Lazarro                Terry Edwards      Jake Ressiga         Roger Beagell                       DeForest Chalker

1972 Frank Mears               Don Beagell          Kenny Moore       Jim Keppley

1973 Stan Ploksi                  Roger Beagell       Jackie Wilson       Kenny Moore                       Walt Emery

1974 Chuck Ciprich            Don Beagell          Billy Osmun          Roger Beagell                       Chuck Akulis

1975 Jack Johnson             Dave Kneisel        Kenny Moore       Pete Cordes                           Don Beagell

2000 Jim Crawn                   Dave Locke           Craig Terrell          Eddie White                          Dave Rumsey

2001 Mike Colsten              Doug Worthing    Mitch Gibbs          Brian Weaver                        Meme DeSantis

2002 Mitch Gibbs               Mike Colsten        Brian Davis           George Kostelansky            Butch Klinger

2003 Rich Keehle, Jr.          Alan Kellogg        Bobby Puckett      Glenn Knapp                         Kirk Horton

2004 Mitch Gibbs               Meme DeSantis    Rick Virkitis           Rich Keehle                           Bob Savoie

2005 Rich Ricci, Jr.              Mike Ricci             Mitch Gibbs          Brian Weaver                        Alan Rudalavage

2006 Rick Ricci, Jr.              Mike Ricci             Joey Grammes       Mitch Gibbs                          Billy Pauch, Jr.

2007 Joey Grammes            Pat Ward               Brian Weaver        Mike Colsten                        J.R. Crouse

2008 Mike Colsten              Joey Grammes       Tony Kawalchuk  Jeff Rudalavage                    Shaun Walker

2009 Brian Weaver             Rich Ricci, Jr.        Kevin Bates          Billy VanPelt                         Mike Bowman

2010 Pat Ward                     Mike Bowman       Brian Weaver        Stewart Friesen                     Brian Malcolm