2010 Banquet Photos...all photos by Maureen Gilbert

 The top 2010 Modified Division Drivers

Track Champion - Stewart Friesen

 The Top 2010 Sportsman Division Drivers

Track Champion - Mike Loney

 The Top 2010 Street Stock Division Drivers

Track Champion - Charlie Gilbert

 Lightning Cat Novice Drivers Troy Kress

and Tanner Harpell

 The Westchester County Fire Dept.

Bag pipe band entertained the crowd.

 Most Improved Drivers - Jeff Hayes, Chris Wood

and Brian Malcolm.


 Best Appearing Award Winners for

all divisions.

 Pit Steward Brian Cochardo presented a

few special pit member awards.

 Brian Cochardo handed out special

pit member awards.


 Hard Luck Award Recipient

Dave Simms with Andrew Harpell.


 The Knapp Family awarded the

Glenn Knapp Memorial Award to

Gary Dence.

 Chris Clark was awarded the Head of the

Class Award for his efforts in the pit area

with the number 27 Modified.